Photo Dump: Winter Edition

Damien cheesing it up at dinnertime

Damien cheesing it up at dinnertime

Nommin' his delicious finger

Nommin’ his delicious finger

Standing on the changing table

Standing on the changing table

Family cuddles on the couch during Christmas break!

Family cuddles on the couch during Christmas break! Rowen just barely made it in there. 🙂

Cute nursin' hands

Closeup from that same cuddle session, complete with cute nursin’ hands

So, I accidentally left the bottle of bath paint on the side of the tub and looked away for a second. I looked back, and it looked like a Smurf exploded.

So, I accidentally left the bottle of bath paint on the side of the tub and looked away for a second. I looked back, and it looked like a Smurf exploded.

Ripley's raincoat, lol

Ripley’s raincoat, lol. She doesn’t like to pee in the rain, so we dress her up and she looks ridiculous but at least she goes outside!

I was pulling an all-nighter last quarter... unfortunately, Rowen decided to stay up with me, which made things a bit more complicated.

I was pulling an all-nighter last quarter… unfortunately, Rowen decided to stay up with me, which made things a bit more complicated.

Bapa/grandson pile!

Bapa/grandson pile!

His propped-up foot made me giggle

His propped-up foot made me giggle

Rowen is so cute when he sleeps

Smushface

Mommy/baby selfie

Mommy/baby selfie

Daddy & Baby

And now Daddy & Baby time

Damien wanted to hold Rowen. Rowen was not amused.

Damien wanted to hold Rowen. Rowen was not amused. (I totally was, at least once I saw this photo!)

IMG_20141212_173313703

We shared a delicious root beer freeze at A&W!

Rowen's first time in a high chair!

Rowen’s first time in a high chair!

Once he saw Rowen in a high chair, Damien decided he needed one too! I was kind of impressed he still fit.

Once he saw Rowen in a high chair, Damien decided he needed one too! I was kind of impressed he still fit.

Aaaand this is exactly why I used up an entire blog’s worth of space in three years. I’m getting a good start at filling up this new blog too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

